Personal

 Rektor

4b

Anders Sahlin,
 076-163 26 70

 

Expedition/Administration

Sjukanmälan
Görs i programmet Schoolsoft. Du kan även kontakta din mentor.

 

Lärare

 

 

Daniel Autio,
Matematik, Engelska
08-556 02 313
daniel.a@socialamissionen.se


 

Daniel Blixt,
Svenska/Historia/Samhällskunskap
Föräldraledig till oktober 2018.
08-556 02 313
daniel.b@socialamissionen.se


 

Anci Bosell,
Information och kommunikation/Näthandel
08-556 02 315
anci.b@socialamissionen.se

 


 

Amanda Gustafsson,
Religion/Historia
08-556 02 315
amanda.g@socialamissionen.se


 

Mia Vestman,
Handel och APL
08-556 02 311
mia.v@socialamissionen.se


 

Daniela Perez,
Handel
08-556 02 313
daniela.p@socialamissionen.se


 

Agnetha Dalemark
070-795 69 21
agnetha.d@socialamissionen.se


Johan Wikfeldt,
Engelska/Matematik
Tjänstledig
08-556 02 313
johan.w@socialamissionen.se

 

 

Erika Nyberg
Vikarie i Svenska
08-556 02 313
Erika.n@socialamissionen.se

 

Kurator


Viveka Holm
08-556 02 316
072 903 05 82
viveka.h@socialamissionen.se