Personal

Rektor

 


Agnetha Dalemark

070-795 6921
08-556 02 310
agnetha.d@socialamissionen.se

 


Expedition/Administration

Sjukanmälan
Görs i programmet Schoolsoft. Du kan även kontakta din mentor.

 

Lärare

Daniel Autio,
Matematik, Engelska
08-556 02313
daniel.a@socialamissionen.se

Daniel Blixt,
Svenska/Historia/Samhällskunskap
08-556 02 313
daniel.b@socialamissionen.se


 

Anci Bosell,
Information och kommunikation/Näthandel
08-556 02 315
anci.b@socialamissionen.se


 

Carmen Janse,
Handel
08-556 02 314
carmen.j@socialamissionen.se


 

Amanda Gustafsson,
Religion/Historia
08-556 02 315
amanda.g@socialamissionen.se

 

Mia Vestman,
Handel och APL
08-55602311
mia.v@socialamissionen.se


 

Johan Wikfeldt,
Engelska/Matematik
Föräldraledig under 2017.
08-556 02313
johan.w@socialamissionen.se



 

Kurator


Viveka Holm
08-55602316
072 9030582
viveka.h@socialamissionen.se